About AmCham
The American Chamber of Commerce in Australia

Council of Governors

The Council, at the request of the Board offers advice to the Board of Directors on specific matters and issues. Individual governors are senior active members of AmCham.
Select State
Council of Governors - New South Wales
Mr Nick Abrahams
Partner & Head of Tech Media and Telecommunication
Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
Ms Pip Marlow
Managing Director
Microsoft Pty Ltd
Mr Chris Ahern
Partner in Charge Australia & Japan
Jones Day
Mr Niels Marquardt
American Chamber of Commerce in Australia
Mr Moe Ali
Group Vice President Australia and New Zealand
Mr Bruce McKenzie
Managing Director
Loadarm Australia Pty Limited
Mr Joerg Boeckeler
General Manager & Area General Manager
InterContinental Sydney
Mr Ben McLaughlin
Baker McKenzie
Mr Leigh Brown
Minter Ellison
Mrs Kirsten O'Doherty
General Manager
AbbVie Pty Ltd
Dr Geoffrey Burge
Managing Director
Beckman Coulter Australia Pty Ltd
Mr Luke Palmerlee
Executive Director
J.P. Morgan Australia Ltd
Ms Kate Burleigh
Managing Director - Australia & New Zealand
Intel Australia Pty Ltd
Ms Sara Pantzer
Head, Government Affairs and Policy
Amgen Australia Pty Ltd
Mr Phillip Campbell
enigmaFIT Pty Ltd
Mr Thomas Pascarella
Mr Fred Chilton
Mr Stephen Pattillo
Managing Director
Pattillo & Associates Pty Ltd
Mr Tony Clemens
Director and Special Counsel
Mr Neil Pereira
Partner - International Tax
Mr Noel Condon
Chief Executive Officer
AIG Australia
Mr Robert Regan
Partner in Charge
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Mr Geoff Culbert
President and Chief Executive Officer
General Electric Australia & New Zealand
Ms Julie Reid
United Airlines Inc
Mr Tim Denney
Managing Director, Australia
Berry Appleman & Leiden Pty Ltd
Mr Robbert Rietbroek
PepsiCo Australia & New Zealand
Mr Simon Dodd
General Manager Australia & New Zealand
American Airlines
Mr Michael Schoettler
Managing Director
Sales Sense Pty Ltd
Ms Maureen Dougherty
President, Boeing Australia, NZ & South Pacific
Boeing Australia Holdings Pty Ltd
Mr Geoffrey Short
Managing Director
Tanda International Pty Ltd
Mr Tony Eaton
Managing Director; Business Development
Mr Kevin Skelton
Chief Executive Officer
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Mr Gary Edstein
Senior Vice President - Oceania
DHL Express (Aust) Pty Ltd
The Hon Warwick Smith AM
Chairman NSW & ACT and Senior Managing Director
ANZ Banking Group Limited
Mr Patrick Fazzone
Attorney at Law
Montgomery Fazzone PLLC
Mr Jamie Stanistreet
Vice President - Australia & New Zealand
Medtronic Australasia Pty Ltd
Ms Valerie Fowler
U.S. Consul General
U.S. Consulate General
Ms Deanne Stewart
MetLife Insurance Limited
Mr Gavin Fox-Smith
Managing Director
Johnson & Johnson Pty Ltd
Ms Christine Terrill
General Manager - Australia & New Zealand
Amway of Australia
Mr Brad Furber
COO, Michael Crouch Innovation Centre
UNSW Australia
Mr David Tudehope
Chief Executive Officer
Macquarie Telecom
Mr Steven Glanz
Baker McKenzie
Mr Trent Van Veen
Mr Dmitry Greku
GWP Media
Mr Andrew Vesey
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
AGL Energy Limited
Mr David Harvie
National Relationship Manager
Shadforth Financial Group
Dr Duff Watkins
ExecSearch International - Australia
Mr Craig Hooley
General Manager
Shangri-La Hotel Sydney
Ms Clare Wheatley
Country Manager, Australia & New Zealand
Delta Air Lines
Mr Simon Jackman
Chief Executive Officer
United States Studies Centre-University of Sydney
Mr Andrew Wiltshire
Senior Director, Corporate Affairs
Medtronic Australasia Pty Ltd
Mr Matej Krajnc
Regional Managing Director South Africa, Australia
National Instruments Australia
Mr Su-Ming Wong
Chief Executive Officer
CHAMP Private Equity
Ms Teresa Liu
Co-Managing Partner of Australia and New Zealand
Fragomen Worldwide
Mr Richard Wormald
Division President, Australasia
MasterCard Asia Pacific (Australia) Pty Ltd