About AmCham
The American Chamber of Commerce in Australia

Council of Governors

The Council, at the request of the Board offers advice to the Board of Directors on specific matters and issues. Individual governors are senior active members of AmCham.
Select State
Council of Governors - New South Wales
Mr Nick Abrahams
Partner & Head of Tech Media and Telecommunication
Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
Ms Lauren Levin
Levin Immigration Law
Mr Chris Ahern
Partner in Charge Australia & Japan
Jones Day
Mr Hugo Llorens
Consul General
U.S. Consulate General
Mr Joerg Boeckeler
General Manager & Area General Manager
InterContinental Sydney
Ms Pip Marlow
Managing Director
Microsoft Pty Ltd
Mr Leigh Brown
Minter Ellison
Mr Niels Marquardt
American Chamber of Commerce in Australia
Dr Geoffrey Burge
Managing Director
Beckman Coulter Australia Pty Ltd
Mr Bruce McKenzie
Managing Director
Loadarm Australia Pty Limited
Ms Kate Burleigh
Managing Director - Australia & New Zealand
Intel Australia Pty Ltd
Mr Peter McKeon
Sales and Marketing Manager
Delta Air Lines
Mr Phillip Campbell
enigmaFIT Pty Ltd
Mr Ben McLaughlin
Baker & McKenzie
Mr Fred Chilton
Mr Luke Palmerlee
Executive Director
J.P. Morgan Australia Ltd
Mr John Clayton
Chairman, Pacific Region
Marsh Pty Ltd
Ms Sara Pantzer
Head, Government Affairs and Policy
Amgen Australia Pty Ltd
Mr Tony Clemens
Global Leader International Tax Services
Mr Thomas Pascarella
Mr Michial Coldwell
Strategic Planner - Asia Pacific Region
Amway of Australia
Mr Stephen Pattillo
Managing Director
Pattillo & Associates Pty Ltd
Mr Noel Condon
Chief Executive Officer
AIG Australia
Mr Neil Pereira
Partner - International Tax
Mr Geoff Culbert
President and Chief Executive Officer
General Electric Australia & New Zealand
Mr Robert Regan
Partner in Charge
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Mr Tim Denney
Managing Director, Australia
Berry Appleman & Leiden Pty Ltd
Mr Robbert Rietbroek
PepsiCo Australia & New Zealand
Mr Justin Di Lollo
Business Director
STW Communications Group Ltd
Mr Stephen Roberts
CEO, Citi Country Officer, Australia
Citi Australia
Mr Simon Dodd
General Manager Australia & New Zealand
American Airlines
Mr Michael Schoettler
Managing Director
Sales Sense Pty Ltd
Ms Maureen Dougherty
President, Boeing Australia, NZ & South Pacific
Boeing Australia Holdings Pty Ltd
Mr Geoffrey Short
Managing Director
Tanda International Pty Ltd
Mr Tony Eaton
The Hon Warwick Smith AM
Senior MD, International and Institutional Banking
ANZ Banking Group Limited
Mr Gary Edstein
Senior Vice President - Oceania
DHL Express (Aust) Pty Ltd
Mr Jamie Stanistreet
Vice President - Australia & New Zealand
Medtronic Australasia Pty Ltd
Mr Patrick Fazzone
Attorney at Law
Montgomery Fazzone PLLC
Ms Deanne Stewart
MetLife Insurance Limited
Mr Gavin Fox-Smith
Managing Director
Johnson & Johnson Pty Ltd
Mr Philip Takken
Principal - Assurance and Advisory
Mr Steven Glanz
Baker & McKenzie
Mr David Tudehope
Chief Executive Officer
Macquarie Telecom
Mr Eddie Grobler
Division President, Australasia
MasterCard Asia Pacific (Australia) Pty Ltd
Mr Trent Van Veen
Mr Paul Hargreaves
Cincom Systems of Australia
Mr Robert Walsh
Regional Managing Partner, Asia Pacific
Fragomen Worldwide
Mr David Harvie
Private Client Adviser
Shadforth Financial Group
Dr Duff Watkins
ExecSearch International - Australia
Mr Roger Hawke
Managing Director
Crown Castle
Mr Andrew Wiltshire
Senior Director, Corporate Affairs
Medtronic Australasia Pty Ltd
Mr Mark Hutchinson
Managing Director, Corporate Coverage
BNP Paribas
Mr Su-Ming Wong
Chief Executive Officer
CHAMP Private Equity
Mr Matej Krajnc
Regional Managing Director South Africa, Australia
National Instruments Australia